Staff Directory

Showing 59 items
First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Janea VanNatta 1st Grade janea.vannatta@rossrams.com  
Brittney Priore 1st Grade brittney.priore@rossrams.com  
Cassie Campbell 1st Grade cassandra.campbell@rossrams.com  
Kim Chow 1st Grade kim.chow@rossrams.com  
Jill Martin 1st Grade jill.martin@rossrams.com website 
Laura Clawson 2nd Grade laura.clawson@rossrams.com  
Jessica Jackson 2nd Grade jessica.jackson@rossrams.com  
Cindy Christopher 2nd Grade cynthia.christopher@rossrams.com  
Dave Williams 2nd Grade david.williams@rossrams.com  
Tricia Jelinek 2nd Grade tricia.jelinek@rossrams.com  
Laura Counts 3rd Grade laura.counts@rossrams.com Counts Current 
Amanda Helmes 3rd Grade amanda.helmes@rossrams.com  
Kristen Maybury 3rd Grade kristen.maybury@rossrams.com  
Melissa Stehlin 3rd Grade melissa.stehlin@rossrams.com website 
Beth Kingsley 3rd Grade beth.kingsley@rossrams.com website 
Mandy Brosier 4th Grade mandy.brosier@rossrams.com  
Jamie Kiefer 4th Grade jamie.kiefer@rossrams.com  
Kerry Gray 4th Grade kerry.gray@rossrams.com  
Richard Jefferson 4th Grade richard.jefferson@rossrams.com website 
Pat Kerr Art pat.kerr@rossrams.com  
Karen Kerby Cafeteria karen.kerby@rossrams.com  
Karen Minges Cafeteria karen.minges@rossrams.com  
Lisa Rosselot Cafeteria lisa.rosselot@rossrams.com  
Mary Virgi Counselor mary.virgi@rossrams.com Elda Counselor Website 
Clayton Burton Custodian clayton.burton@rossrams.com  
Jayne Neufarth Gifted Intervention Specialist jayne.neufarth@rossrams.com website 
Dale Vangen Head Custodian dale.vangen@rossrams.com  
Elizabeth Wagner Intervention Specialist elizabeth.wagner@rossrams.com  
Elissa Bundy Intervention Specialist elissa.bundy@rossrams.com  
Katie Wilson Intervention Specialist katie.wilson@rossrams.com  
Deena Jacob Intervention Specialist deena.jacob@rossrams.com  
Christina Mercer Kindergarten christina.mercer@rossrams.com  
Jen Chuhak Kindergarten jennifer.chuhak@rossrams.com  
Lori Ellinghausen Kindergarten / Title 1 lori.ellinghausen@rossrams.com  
Diana Francis Media Manager diana.francis@rossrams.com  
Allison Croskey Music allison.croskey@rossrams.com  
Ashley Kunkel Nurse ashley.kunkel@rossrams.com  
Shelli Turco Nurse shelli.turco@rossrams.com  
Carey Fletcher Occupational Therapist carey.fletcher@rossrams.com  
Sherrie Wetterich Occupational Therapist sherrie.wetterich@rossrams.com  
Carrie Gassmann Office Paraprofessional carolinn.gassmann@rossrams.com  
Tracy Zimmerman Paraprofessional tracy.zimmerman@rossrams.com  
Tracy Shields Paraprofessional tracy.shields@rossrams.com  
Wendy Schaffer Paraprofessional wendy.schaffer@rossrams.com  
Michelle House Paraprofessional michelle.house@rossrams.com  
Debbie Lierer Paraprofessional debbie.lierer@rossrams.com  
Jaime Kiefer Paraprofessional  jaime.kiefer@rossrams.com  
Lisa Asher Physical Education lisa.asher@rossrams.com  
Jennifer Strotman Physical Therapist jennifer.strotman@rossrams.com  
Jesse Kohls Principal jesse.kohls@rossrams.com  
Kelly Uetrecht Psychologist kelly.uetrecht@rossrams.com  
Anne Kalomiris SBMH Intern anne.kalomiris@rossrams.com  
Roxanne Stapleton Secretary roxanne.stapleton@rossrams.com  
Kelly Taylor Speech Pathologist kelly.taylor@rossrams.com  
Sarah Kiefer Technology Integration sarah.kiefer@rossrams.com  
Mary Beth Francis Title I mary.francis@rossrams.com  
Amy Baccei Title I amy.baccei@rossrams.com  
Lisa Lapp-Draginoff Title I lisa.lapp-draginoff@rossrams.com  
Rebecka Mackie Title I rebecka.mackie@rossrams.com  
Showing 59 items